Meta

I have been interested in interior design for years. I have been collecting inspiration photos and books for as long… I had to get rid of my books when I moved, but I am happy to have so many great photos. The problem is, I had no idea at the time that I would create my blog, so didn’t bother with making sure I knew the source of a picture.

I would still like to share some ideas and illustrate projects even when I can’t credit the original source. If you know where the photo comes from, please let me know and I would be more than happy to add this information to the appropriate image. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

